Adam Maher

Adam Maher

Head of Commerical Litigation

Commercial Litigation

Email Address: adam.maher@myerson.co.uk
DDI Phone Number: 0161 549 4021

See full Bio Contact me
Joanne Perritt

Joanne Perritt

Partner and Head of Commercial Property

Real Estate

Email Address: joanne.perritt@myerson.co.uk
DDI Phone Number: 0161 549 4078

See full Bio Contact me
Neil Armstrong

Neil Armstrong

Partner & Head of Construction

Construction

Email Address: neil.armstrong@myerson.co.uk
DDI Phone Number: 0161 549 4097

See full Bio Contact me
Mohammed Akeel Latif

Mohammed Akeel Latif

Head of Corporate Commercial

Corporate Commercial

Email Address: akeel.latif@myerson.co.uk
DDI Phone Number: 0161 549 4023

See full Bio Contact me
Joanne Evans

Joanne Evans

Head of Employment

Employment

Email Address: joanne.evans@myerson.co.uk
DDI Phone Number: 0161 549 4076

See full Bio Contact me
Jane Tenquist

Jane Tenquist

Head of Family Law

Family Law

Email Address: jane.tenquist@myerson.co.uk
DDI Phone Number: 0161 549 4071

See full Bio Contact me
Laura Pile

Laura Pile

Partner

Property Litigation

Email Address: laura.pile@myerson.co.uk
DDI Phone Number: 0161 549 4086

See full Bio Contact me
Heather Adams

Heather Adams

Partner & Head of Residential Property

Residential Property

Email Address: heather.adams@myerson.co.uk
DDI Phone Number: 0161 549 4058

See full Bio Contact me
Adam Maher

Adam Maher

Head of Commerical Litigation

Probate Litigation

Email Address: adam.maher@myerson.co.uk
DDI Phone Number: 0161 549 4021

See full Bio Contact me
Clara Staunton

Clara Staunton

Partner

Wills, Trusts and Probate

Email Address: clara.staunton@myerson.co.uk
DDI Phone Number: 0161 549 4045

See full Bio Contact me